playing hard against DA

The times were rough the times were hard. But we finally arrived DA. The A team was playing first and they were already hipped. Chaos started automatically as DA scored their first goal. The team had a little bit bit of demoralisation.

The second half arrived. They took another hit AKA another goal. Now they were awake. They played hard until they scored a goal. As everyone was into the game, it ended.

The B team played and I was playing first. In our first half we took a goal. It was enraging but it didn’t stop us. Next the second half came. I was near the goal. The goalie had a bad shot, I jumped header it right to Warren and he took the shot. We scored! Now we were feeling excited. Right at the kick off it ended.IMG_7589IMG_7507

4 thoughts on “playing hard against DA

  1. I like the kind of “voice” you wrote it in; it seems as if it was an action movie narration :p

    who won the games???

  2. Hey Christian,
    Your vocabulary is really good and you chose some really nice words. I loved how you described the action and I felt like I was at the game. I played soccer this season and I know how it feels when your playing a game. Who scored the first goals on the A team? Nice job!

    -Sally

  3. I like the way you wrote your post because it showed your feelings about the match and the vocabulary is very good!Good job !

    Ines Ladjal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *